"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rising Moon Completes Recording New Album "The Truth We Never Knew"

Italian death metallers Rising Moon have finished working on their new album "The Truth We Never Knew," which was recorded and mixed at the Alien Recording Studio. Six songs from the album are currently streaming on the band's official MySpace page.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Second Brother's Blood
02. The Sky That Looks Us All
03. The Abandoned Memory Of God
04. The Arrival Between Us
05. Where The Light Becomes Dark
06. The Breath That We Haven't Had
07. The Sign Of The Illusory Change
08. The Truth We Never Knew
09. Nothing Will Ever Remain The Same

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rising Moon Completes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.