"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ventflow Reveals "Terrorsiah" Tracklisting

British heavy metallers Ventflow has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming debut album, "Terrorsiah" which will be released later this year via Casket Records. The band will also be making a radio appearance this sunday (the 8th) on The Late Gig at 9PM. You can listen to the show at this location.

The tracklisting is as follows:

"Into The Arms Of Death"
"These Times Of Darkness"
"The Scars Remain The Same"
"Day Of The Locust"
"A New Age Of Violence"
"Cast Down The Swine"
"I Piss on Your Grave"
"Twelve Gauge Diplomacy"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ventflow Reveals 'Terrorsiah' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.