"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brave Announces Tracklisting for 10 Year Anniversary Album

Brave will be releasing their 10 year anniversary album titled "Lost in Retrospect," which will be released under their new label Femme Metal Records Febuary 20, 2009.

The tracklisting has been confirmed as:

1. Something to This (Monuments 2008)
2. Driven (Monuments 2008)
3. Hold On (Monuments 2008)
4. Words (Passages 2004)
5. Before Nightfall (Searching for the Sun 2002)
6. Trapped Inside (Searching for the Sun 2002)
7. Candle in the Dark (Searching for the Sun 2002)
8. Dark Waters (Waist Deep in Dark Waters EP 2001)
9. To Dream Again (Searching for the Sun 2002)
10. Surrender (From Arise From Thorns - Before an Audience of Stars 1999)
11. To Dance by Moonlight (From Arise From Thorns 1997)
12. Remember the Stars (From Arise From Thorns 1997)
13. Bluer Skies (From Arise From Thorns - Before an Audience of Stars 1999)
14. Passages (Passages 2004)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brave Announces Tracklisting for Anniversary Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.