"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Answer's Letterman Performance Video Posted Online

Photo of The Answer

Band Photo: The Answer (?)

You can now watch THE ANSWER's performance on last Friday's episode of The Late Show with David Letterman below. The video is not an official video, however.

THE ANSWER - "Never Too Late" - Live on Letterman (unofficial video):

The Answer is currently out on the road with AC/DC. The remaining tour dates are as follows:

11/17/08 Mon @ Wachovia Center - Philadelphia, PA
11/19/08 Wed @ IZOD Center - East Rutherford, NJ
11/21/08 Fri @ Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
11/23/08 Sun @ Xcel Energy Center - Minneapolis, MN
11/25/08 Tue @ Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
11/29/08 Sat @ Key Arena - Seattle, WA
11/30/08 Sun @ Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
12/02/08 Tue @ Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
12/04/08 Thu @ Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
12/06/08 Sat @ The Forum - Los Angeles, CA
12/08/08 Mon @ The Forum - Los Angeles, CA
12/10/08 Wed @ US Airways Center - Phoenix, AZ
12/12/08 Fri @ AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
12/14/08 Sun @ Toyota Center - Houston, TX
12/16/08 Tue @ Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
12/18/08 Thu @ Time Warner Arena - Charlotte, NC
12/21/08 Sun @ St. Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
01/05/09 Mon @ Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
01/09/09 Fri @ Rogers Centre - Toronto, ONT
01/11/09 Sun @ U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
01/13/08 Tue @ Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
01/15/08 Thu @ Quest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
01/17/08 Sat @ Fargodome - Fargo, ND
01/19/08 Mon @ Xcel Energy Center - Minneapolis, MN
01/21/08 Wed @ Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
01/23/08 Fri @ American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
01/26/08 Mon @ BOK Center- Tulsa, OK
01/28/08 Wed @ Alltel Arena - Little Rock, AR
01/30/08 Fri @ FedEx Forum - Memphis, TN
01/31/08 Sat @ Sommet Center - Nashville, TN

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


2 Comments on "The Answer's Letterman Performance Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. The Legend writes:

This band was better the first time I heard them....when they were called Led Zeppelin.

# Nov 18, 2008 @ 9:49 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
godlike's avatar

Member

2. godlike writes:

It isnt too hard to figure out who their biggest influence was..!!
This guy should be fronting the band that Page,Jones and Bonham head into the studio with and take on the road next year..!!

# Dec 1, 2008 @ 6:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.