"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Goathemy Announces November Release For New Album

Finnish black metallers GOATHEMY will release their second full-length album, "Torn", on November 26 via Violent Journey Records. The CD contains "10 songs of atmospheric music, influenced by doom, thrash and black metal," according to a press release.

"Torn" track listing:

01. The Wanderer
02. Tribe
03. Void of Crown
04. The Blind Almighty
05. Vicious Woman
06. Liars to the Cross
07. Dead Man’s Ashes
08. Under the Capricornus
09. Origin of Storm
10. Torn


Hannu Ruohoniemi - Vocals & Guitar
Pasi-Pekka Puska - Drums
Tomi Tupiini - Bass
Janne Ruohoniemi - Guitar
Antti Väliniemi - Bass
Teija Ruohoniemi - Vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goathemy Announces November Release For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.