"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debello Recordings Signs Four New Bands: Destroy All Operating Systems, Black Sheep Wall, Four Question Marks, and Time To Burn

Debello Recordings has announced several new additions to their roster, including Destroy All Operating Systems and Black Sheep Wall (both from the S.F./L.A., California) along with Four Question Marks (aka ????) and Time To Burn (both from Paris, FR).

The label is set to release stateside versions of Time To Burn's "Is.Land" and Four Question Marks' "Titan" full-lengths sometime in late 2008 or early 2009. Black Sheep Wall's "I Am God Songs" is set for early Fall 2008, while Destroy All Operating System's nine-song, previously-unreleased debut, "Cerebellum Sounds," will be available shortly thereafter. All official release dates are pending.

"I couldn't be more pleased that such a talented handful of artists has committed to don the Debello moniker," comments Debello president Jean Wagner. "I feel that these bands truly have an understanding of Debello's mission, both personally and professionally, and together we'll surely accomplish great things. Welcome to the family!"

You can check out audio samples on each of the bands' MySpace profiles:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Debello Recordings Signs Four New Bands"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.