"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Know The Score To Tour with Dead Hearts, Energy, and Meantime

Know The Score is booking a summer tour with Dead Hearts, Energy, and Meantime. Here are the planned tour dates (Meantime will also be on the tour from August 8-17)L

Fri 8-Aug Boston, MA
Sat 9-Aug Syracuse, NY
Sun 10-Aug Baltimore, MD
Mon 11-Aug Huntington, WV
Tue 12-Aug Richmond, VA
Wed 13-Aug Wilmington, NC
Thu 14-Aug Jacksonville, FL
Fri 15-Aug Ocala, FL
Sat 16-Aug Miami, FL
Sun 17-Aug Tampa, FL
Mon 18-Aug Pensacola, FL
Tue 19-Aug Birmingham, AL
Wed 20-Aug Nashville, TN
Thu 21-Aug Louisville, KY
Fri 22-Aug THIS IS HARDCORE
Sat 23-Aug THIS IS HARDCORE
Sun 24-Aug St. Louis, MO
Mon 25-Aug Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 26-Aug Denver, CO
Wed 27-Aug Salt Lake City, UT
Thu 28-Aug Reno, NV
Fri 29-Aug San Fransisco, CA
Sat 30-Aug Bakersfield, CA
Sun 31-Aug So-Cal/LA, CA
Mon Sep-1 Las Vegas, NV
Tue Sep-2 Alburquerque, NM
Wed Sep-3 Lubbock, TX
Thu Sep-4 Dallas, TX
Fri Sep-5 Houston, TX
Sat Sep-6 New Orleanse, LA
Sun Sep-7 Jackson, MS

If you're interested in helping with a date, send an email to chris.blackirisbooking@gmail.com.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Know The Score To Tour w/ Dead Hearts, Energy"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.