"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Deicide's Entire New Album, “Till Death Do Us Part,” Online

Photo of Deicide

Band Photo: Deicide (?)

Death metal legends DEICIDE have made their entire brand new album, “Till Death Do Us Part,” available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

“Till Death Do Us Part” is available as a special edition CD with a free "Glen For President" woven patch while stocks last. The album is also available as standard CD, limited edition 12" picture disc LP and limited edition 12" colour vinyl LP.

The tracklisting for “Till Death Do Us Part” is as follows:

1. The Beginning of the End
2. Till Death Do Us Part
3. Hate of All Hatreds
4. In the Eyes of God
5. Worthless Misery
6. Severed Ties
7. Not As Long As We Both Shall Live
8. Angel of Agony
9. Horror in the Halls of Stone
10. The End of the Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Deicide's Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.