"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyes To The Sky Post New Songs From "All Bets Are Off" Online

Milwaukee hardcore band Eyes To The Sky have posted MP3s from their soon to be released Seventh Dagger Records debut full-length "All Bets Are Off" on their MySpace page. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Defiance
2. Stronger Than All
3. Truth in Death
4. Stay Gold
5. My Life (The Few, The Proud)
6. Conviction
7. S.E.I.Y.F.F.
8. xFinal Fightx
9. All Bets Are Off
10. Live & Die Honor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eyes To The Sky Post New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.