"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Shameful To Release "Descend" In April

MY SHAMEFUL, the doom/death metal band with Finnish, German and American members, will release its new album, "Descend", on April 14 via Firedoom/Firebox Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Allconsuming
02. Deity Of Retribution
03. This Hate
04. Of Haunting
05. Kill The Emptiness
06. Unrepentant
07. Self-Abuse

Check out cover artwork at StayMetal.net.

Audio samples are available at their Myspace page.

Originating as a two-person studio project in Finland (1999), MY SHAMEFUL previously released three demos and three albums. The demos were recorded with Sami Rautio and Harri Jussila as participating members, and the albums with Sami Rautio as the only member.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Shameful To Release 'Descend' In April"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.