"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Dismember's Entire New Album Online

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

The new self-titled album from long-running Swedish death metallers DISMEMBER is being streamed in its entirety on MP3.com. Released in Europe this past Monday (February 18) via Regain (April 1 in the U.S.), the CD was recorded at B.A.S. studios with producer Nico Elgstrand (MURDER SQUAD, KRUX, MERCILESS, ENTOMBED).

"Dismember" (cover artwork) track listing is as follows:

01. Death Conquers All
02. Europa Burns
03. Under A Bloodred Sky
04. The Hills Have Eyes
05. Legion
06. Tide Of Blood
07. Combat Fatigue
08. No Honor In Death
09. To End It All
10. Dark Depths
11. Black Sun

DISMEMBER has just kicked off its Europa Burns tour alongside HATESPHERE, FALL OF SERENITY and LAY DOWN ROTTEN. The band has also launched a tour diary via the web site of the German edition of Metal Hammer magazine, with the first entry covering the the catastrophic beginning of the tour, including a missing tour bus, missing pedals, broken wireless and similar mishaps. The first diary (including photos) is available in English, German.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Dismember's Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.