"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paint It Black Post New Song, "We Will Not," Online

PAINT IT BLACK have posted their new song "We Will Not" to their MySpace page for streaming.

PAINT IT BLACK'S "New Lexicon" will be released on February 19th and is now available from the Jade Tree estore. The digital version of the album will be available from iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic, and a host of other digital music services.

"New Lexicon" will be available on vinyl through Rivalry Records.

Reflections Records will be releasing the album throughout Europe and Daymare Recordings will be releasing the album in Japan.

Here is the complete tracklisting:

1. The Ledge
2. Four Deadly Venoms
3. We Will Not
4. Past Tense, Future Perfect MP3
5. Missionary Position
6. White Kids Dying of Hunger
7. Gravity Wins
8. Dead Precedents
9. The Beekeeper
10. Check Yr Math
11. So Much for Honour Among Thieves
12. New Folk Song
13. Saccharine
14. Severance
15. Shell Game Redux

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paint It Black Post 'We Will Not' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.