"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gates Of Slumber Finish New Album

US traditional/doom metal heroes THE GATES OF SLUMBER have completed work on thei forthcoming album Conqueror, to be released in North America on May 19th via Profound Lore Records (I Hate Records in Europe).

Conqueror was recorded with Sanford Parker (BIBLE OF THE DEVIL, LAIR OF THE MINOTAUR, NACHMYSTIUM) and features the following tracks: 'Trapped In The Web', 'Conqueror', 'Ice Worm', 'Eyes Of The Liar', 'Children Of Satan', 'To Kill And Be King', 'The Machine', 'Dark Valley Suite', 'Black River I', 'Lines Written With The Knowledge That I Must Die', 'Call Of The Black Gods' and 'Black River II'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gates Of Slumber Finish New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.