"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carach Angren Post New Song Online

Photo of Carach Angren

Band Photo: Carach Angren (?)

A new CARACH ANGREN track, entitled "A Strange Presence Near The Woods", is available for streaming on the group's MySpace page. The song comes off the Dutch symphonic black metal act's new concept album, "Lammendam", due on April 18 via Maddening Media, the label run by LE GRAND GUIGNOL singer Philip Breuer. Check out the cover artwork at this location.

"Lammendam" track listing:

01. Het Spook Van De Leiffartshof (intro)
02. A Strange Presence Near The Woods
03. Haunting Echoes From The Seventeenth Century
04. Hexed Melting Flesh (Bridge)
05. Phobic Shadows And Moonlit Meadows
06. The Carriage Wheel Murder
07. Corpse In A Nebulous Creek
08. Invisible Physic Entity (Bridge)
09. Heretic Poltergeist Phenomena
10. Malediction De La Madame Blanche

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carach Angren Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.