"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Law Complete Work On Debut Album

THE LAW, the Swedish San Francisco Bay Area-influenced thrash metal unit, has completed work on its debut CD, entitled "Distorted Anthems from the Suburbs". According to a press release, the disc will include "nine tracks of thrashing anthems inspired by the greats of the '80s, but with a modern touch and some flavors of [THE LAW's] own."

"Distorted Anthems from the Suburbs" will be released in the spring through Metalcentral Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Lawman & the Law
02. Anthem
03. Nothing to Say
04. Distort
05. Can U Not Talk
06. Dude of darkness
07. Beerblooded
08. Suburban Satan
09. Elimination


Tobias Jansson (TREASURE LAND, SUGARGLIDER) - Vocals
Björn Larsson (KARENSDAG) - Guitar
Peter Östlund (VOMITORY) - Guitar
Jimmie "Ninja" Frödin - Bass
Johan Rudberg (KARENSDAG) - Drums

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Law Complete Work On Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.