"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martriden Post Debut Album Samples Online

Montana-based blackened death metal group MARTRIDEN has posted two songs from its forthcoming full-length debut, "The Unsettling Dark", on the group's MySpace page.

"The Unsettling Dark" will be released in Europe on March 3, 2008 via Siege of Amida/Candlelight Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Introduction
02. The Enigma of Fate
03. The Calling
04. Ascension Pt. 1
05. Ascension Pt. 2
06. Processional for The Hellfire Chariot
07. The Unsettling Dark
08. Prelude
09. A Season in Hell
10. Immaculate Perception


Michael Cook - Vocals
Kyle Howard - Keyboard, Guitar
Shane Howard - Guitar
Will Thackeray - Guitar
Chad Baumgardner - Bass

MARTRIDEN opened for Norwegian black metallers EMPEROR on two of the three shows they played in the U.S. this past spring.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Martriden Post Debut Album Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.