"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unjust Reveal "To Lose A Name" Track Listing

San Francisco Bay Area's UNJUST has finalized the track listing for its fourth album, entitled "To Lose a Name". The CD was once again recorded with producer/engineer Mark Keaton (MACHINE HEAD, ONE MAN ARMY, MR. T EXPERIENCE, KGB) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, California.

"To Lose a Name" track listing:

01. The Cloud Collectors
02. Home
03. It's Not Enough
04. Choose Nothing
05. Reactions
06. Wait for Me Now
07. Do You Really Like...
08. In Search of a Ghost
09. The Part
10. Sweet November
11. The Red In The Fog
12. We Be Robots

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unjust Reveal 'To Lose A Name' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.