"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsidian Post New Video Online

Dutch death/thrash metal act OBSIDIAN has posted the video for its track "Footprints" on YouTube. The clip, which was directed by Dennis Lubbers from the Film Academy in Amsterdam, can be viewed below.

"Footprints" comes off OBSIDIAN's debut album, "Emerging", which was reissued earlier this year via Rusty Cage Records.

OBSIDIAN recently enlisted DISAVOWED guitarist Gerben Van Der Bij as the group's new bassist.

Formed in 1998, OBSIDIAN's current lineup is as follows:

Robbe K - Vocals
Sjaak Kassies - Guitar
Melle Kramer - Drums
Simon Lawford - Guitar
Gerben Van Der Bij - Bass

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obsidian Post New Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.