"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anmod Reveal New Album Details

The debut CD from Brazilian deathgrinders ANMOD will be released via Deity Down Records in January. Titled Monstrosity Per Defectum, the album features the following tracklisting: 'Serpent-Legged', 'Anmod', 'Hung Up At The Pale', 'Wretchedness And Decay', 'Outwitted By Redeeming Features', 'Behold', 'Absence Of An Upper World', 'Impending Loss', 'Weakness Of Will', 'Thoughtlessness', 'Surcease', 'Monstrosity Per Defectum.'

The artwork for Monstrosity Per Defectum was created by fellow Brazilian Anderson L.A., who has worked for bands such as POSSESSED, RIBSPREADER, FORNICATION and PAGANIZER.

For audio samples visit this location.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anmod Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.