"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Six New Resistance Tracks Online

Los Angeles-based metallers RESISTANCE have updated their MySpace page to stream six new tracks from their recently released Patents Of Control album on Lion Music. Check out the songs at this location.

As previously reported, Patents Of Control tracklisting is as follows: 'Inhumanation', 'End Of Today', 'Ashes Of Tomorrow', 'One Nation Under G.O.D. (Group Order Device)', 'Confessions Of The Black Heart', 'Paternal Shift', 'Cerebral Screams', 'Techonochrist', 'The Cleansing', 'The Alpha And The Omega', 'Mirrors Black'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Six New Resistance Tracks Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.