"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Lucifer Principle Post New Song Online

Dutch death metallers THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE have posted a new song, entitled "The Pitch Black Dawn", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's full-length debut, "Pitch Black Dawn", due in Europe on October 5 via the Belgium-based label Apache Productions (SONS OF JONATHAS, SPOIL ENGINE, SOUTHERN VOODOO). The CD was mastered by Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES). In addition to six brand new tracks, the album contains re-recordings of three previously released demo songs. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Pitch Black Dawn
02. Into Decay
03. Down
04. Soul Saviour Throat Cut
05. Feeding The Land OF The Dead
06. Breakpoint
07. I Am The Law
08. There Will Be Blood
09. Burn

"Pitch Black Dawn" will be released in the U.S. in early November.

For more information, visit www.theluciferprinciple.nl.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Lucifer Principle Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.