"some music was meant to stay underground..."

E-Force Post New Song Online For Download

E-FORCE, the band featuring former VOIVOD bassist/vocalist Eric Forrest, has made a new song, entitled "Deviation", available for download at this location. The track comes off the group's sophomore album, "Modified Poison", due this fall via France's Thundering Records.

E-FORCE's new CD, which was recorded at a studio in Toulouse, France with producer Patrick Freidrich, includes collaborations with Alex Colin-Tocquaine of AGRESSOR as well as Tim and Kevin Guttierez of PROJECT: FAILING FLESH. Moreover, Eric has decided to re-record/cover a song from the unreleased VOIVOD 2001 demo as a tribute to late VOIVOD guitarist Denis "Piggy" D'Amour.

"Modified Poison" track listing:

01. Deviation
02. Modified Poison
03. Lobotomized
04. Agent 99
05. Malpractice
06. Revolution Riot Act
07. La Vie Cest Precieux
08. Disillutioned
09. Exterminator
10. Perfexionist (co-written by Alex Colin-Tocquaine of AGRESSOR)
11. Wired (feat. Tim and Kevin Gutierrez of PROJECT: FAILING FLESH)
12. Victory (VOIVOD cover)
13. Reborn Again (Japanese bonus track)

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "E-Force Post New Song Online For Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. hiutopor writes:

Hi all!

Very interesting information! Thanks!


# Sep 18, 2007 @ 1:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.