"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Manowar Reveals "Gods Of War Live" Track List

MANOWAR has revealed the track list of their upcoming double live album, "Gods Of War Live" to be released on July 6, 2007. It is as follows:

1 - Manowar
2 - Call To Arms
3 - Gloves Of Metal
4 - Each Dawn I Die
5 - Holy War
6 - Mountains
7 - The Oath
8 - Secret Of Steel
9 - Son Of William's Tale
10 - The Gods Made Heavy Metal
11 - Die For Metal
12 - Kings Of Metal
13 - Warriors Of The World United
14 - Black Wind, Fire And Steel
15 - The Blood Of Odin
16 - The Sons Of Odin
17 - Glory Majesty Unity
18 - Gods Of War
19 - Army Of The Dead, Part II
20 - Odin
21 - Hymn Of The Immortal Warriors
22 - The Crown And The Ring

MP3s of "Gods Of War Live" will be available for purchase exclusively through manowar.com very soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manowar Reveals 'Gods Of War Live' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.