"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathchain Post 'Pit Of The Possessed' Video Online

Photo of Deathchain

Band Photo: Deathchain (?)

DEATHCHAIN's new video for the song "Pit of the Possessed" has been posted at YouTube. The track comes off the Finnish death/thrash metallers' third album, "Cult of Death", due on May 28 via Dynamic Arts Records (May 23 in Finland and June 1 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland). The track listing is as follows:

01. Deathammer
02. Hour of the Exorcist
03. Pit of the Possessed
04. Serpent of the Deep
05. In the Crypt of Vengeance
06. Witchstorm
07. Necrophiliac Lust
08. Cult of Death

DEATHCHAIN recently parted ways with singer Rotten and replaced him with K.J. Khaos.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathchain Post Pit Of The Possessed Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.