"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanmakt Post New Concert Video Footage Online

Swedish black metal band VANMAKT has uploaded video footage from its concerts last weekend in Nyköping and Linköping, Sweden. Check it out at YouTube.

VANMAKT recently posted the cover artwork for its upcoming debut album, "Vredskapta Mörkersagor", at this location (cover art created by Juanjo Castellano).

"Vredskapta Mörkersagor" will be released this spring/summer through Pulverised Records. The CD features guest appearances by Jonas Renvaktar (SPAWN OF POSSESSION) on the song entitled "Open the Gates" and Hebbe from SKALD on the track "En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete". VANMAKT also recently filmed a video for the song "My Darkest Hate" which will be included on the forthcoming album.

"Vredskapta Mörkersagor" track listing:

01. The First Key
02. Sanguine Craving
03. Förkastelse Av Jesu Tro
04. My Darkest Hate
05. Diaboli Iubeo
06. Para Vindicta
07. Open The Gates
08. Death Upon Death
09. En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete
10. Prince Mephisto
11. A New Satanic Era

Two songs from "Vredskapta Mörkersagor" — "Sanguine Craving" and "Death Upon Death" — are available for streaming at the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanmakt Post New Concert Video Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.