"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Six Feet Under's New Album, "Comandment," Online

SIX FEET UNDER's new album, "Commandment", is available for streaming in its entirety at AOL Music.

"Commandment" is scheduled for release tomorrow (Tuesday, April 17) via Metal Blade Records. A video was recently shot for the track "Ghosts of the Undead", which will be included on the effort. Click here to view the video teaser.

"Commandment" track listing:

01. Doomsday
02. Thou Shall Kill
03. Zombie Executioner
04. The Edge Of The Hatchet
05. Bled To Death
06. Resurrection Of The Rotten
07. As The Blade Turns
08. The Evil Eye
09. In A Vacant Grave
10. Ghosts Of The Undead

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Stream Six Feet Under's 'Comandment' Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. madzombie13 writes:

six feet under this band awalys rulz and the new album prove this again
stay [sic]

# May 6, 2007 @ 10:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.