"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skylark Set Japanese Release Date For Divine Gates Part 3: The Last Gate

Italian symphonic metallers SKYLARK will see their new album, Divine Gates Part 3: The Last Gate, released in Japan through Soundholic on May 23rd.

The album features the following tracklisting: 'Intro', 'The Scream', 'Soul Of The Warrior', 'Dying Inside', 'Hurricane', 'Believe In Love', 'All Is Wrong', 'Time', 'The Heaven Church', 'A Story Not To Tell', 'Mt. Fuji' (2006 version)

A release via the band's renewed deal with Italian label Underground Symphony will be announced soon.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skylark Set Japanese Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.