"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abigor Unveil "Fractal Possesion" Artwork

Reunited Austrian black metallers ABIGOR have unveiled the artwork for their new album, "Fractal Possesion", at this location. The CD will be released in Europe on May 2 and the U.S. on June 5.

"Fractal Possession" track listing:

01. Warning
02. Project: Shadow
03. Cold Void Choir
04. Lairf Of Infinite Deparation
05. 3D Blasphemy
06. The Fire Syndrom
07. Injection Satan
08. Libery Rises A Diagonal Flame
09. Vapourzied Tears
10. Heaven Unveiled

Check out a few audio samples at the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abigor Unveil 'Fractal Possesion' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.