"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Undivine Reveal Tracklisting Of Forthcoming Album

Swedish death/black metal band UNDIVINE, which features in its ranks IN AETERNUM guitarist Erik Kumpulainen and ISOLE drummer Jonas Lindström, has revealed the track listing for its debut album, due later in the year through an as-yet-undetermined record label. It is as follows:

01. My Silence
02. Chaos Prayer
03. In Lust And Disgust
04. A Vision Undivine
05. Cold Dead Heart
06. ...And The Word Was War
07. The Cleansing
08. Catholic

UNDIVINE's lineup is completed by Tommy Holmer (RIMTHURS, ex-NECROCIDE) on vocals, Robert Fälström (MACHINE, ex-IN AETERNUM) on bass and Kristofer Nilsson on guitar and backing vocals.

Commented the band: "We are now waiting for contract propositions, and will tell you when we have found the right deal for our full-length. Offers have arrived, time is soon to make decisions. A bunch of new songs have already been created, seven pieces as for now. So we have surely not been uncreative. Jonas has been giving us some new shit to work with. And it is awesome stuff, great riffs and arrangements! These rough diamonds will be nicely polished for our next record!"

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Undivine Reveal Tracklisting Of Forthcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.