"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finntroll Post New Song Online

FINNTROLL will release their new album, Ur Jordens Djup, through Century Media in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Benelux on March 30th. A track from the album, 'Korpens Saga', is currently available online at the following locations: Century Media artist page and Century Media Germany’s Myspace.

Recorded in September 2006 at Helsinki’s Sonic Pump Studios, Ur Jordens Djup marks the first Finntroll studio recording with new vocalist Mathias "Vreth" Lillmåns.

The tracklist is as follows: 'Gryning', 'Sång', 'Korpens Saga', 'Nedgång', 'Ur Djupet', 'Slagbröder', 'En Mäktig Här', 'Ormhäxan', 'Maktens Spira', 'Under Två Runor', 'Kvällning'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finntroll Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.