"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Irepress and Total Fucking Destruction Songs Online

Translation Loss Records has posted new songs from two of their newest signings, Irepress and Total Fucking Destruction. Both bands have new releases coming out in May of 2007:

Out May 15th: Total Fucking Destruction - Zen and the art of Total Fucking Destruction
Out May 29th: Irepress - Samus Octology

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Irepress, Total Fucking Destruction Songs Posted"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Pursuit_Of_Vikings's avatar


1. Pursuit_Of_Vikings writes:

Haha, thats an awesome band name.

# Mar 23, 2007 @ 9:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.