"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carnal Forge's "Testify For My Victims" Track Listing Revealed

Photo of Carnal Forge

Band Photo: Carnal Forge (?)

Swedish thrashers CARNAL FORGE have finalized the track listing for their sixth album, "Testify for My Victims", due in May via Candlelight Records. The follow-up to 2004's "Aren't You Dead Yet?" was recorded, mixed and mastered over a four-and-a-half-month period and was produced by CARNAL FORGE.

"Testify for My Victims" track listing:

01. Testify For My Victims
02. Burning Eden
03. Numb (The Dead)
04. Godsend Gods End
05. End Game
06. Questions Pertaining The Ownership Of My Mind
07. Freedom By Mutilation
08. Subhuman
09. No Longer Bleeding
10. Biological Waste Matter
11. Lost Legion
12. Ante Mori

"Testify For My Victims" was mixed at Black Lounge Studios. Two videos have already been filmed for the album tracks "Numb" and "Burning Eden", both directed by Owe Lingvall (Village Road Film).

Bassist Lars Linden recently stated, "We have an utterly brillant peace of work soon to be released. We are all very satisfied how the songs have turned out and are very confident in the new more varied material. It will mean some change for you who have heard the previous albums, but hopefully you find it for the better. We for sure do and we are all very eager to get the new material out to the audience and to get out on tour again."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Carnal Forge Reveals Track Listing From Latest"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. exzoomer writes:


# Feb 21, 2007 @ 10:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. metalhead644 writes:

i love this band, f***ing thrashes your skull right the f*** off! Im sure this album with this "newer" vocalist will be f***ing awesome!

# Feb 22, 2007 @ 1:03 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.