"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scent of Flesh Part Ways With Guitarist

Finnish death metallers SCENT OF FLESH have parted ways with guitarist Aleksi Susi. A replacement axeman will be announced soon.

As previously reported, SCENT OF FLESH will release its third album, "Deform in Torture", on February 21 via Firebox Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Living But Stillborn
02. At the Stake of Mercy
03. Deform in Torture
04. Last Act of Power
05. Relentless Hands
06. Delusions of Deity
07. One Holy Truth
08. Our Own Archnemesis

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scent of Flesh Part Ways With Guitarist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.