"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killswitch Engage To Tour With DragonForce, Chimaira, He Is Legend

Photo of Killswitch Engage

Band Photo: Killswitch Engage (?)

Killswitch Engage will team up with DrangonForce, Chimaira and He is Legend for a tour sponsored by No Fear next year. Dates are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Source: TuneLab Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


13 Comments on "KSE To Tour With DragonForce, Chimaira"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalthekid's avatar

Member

1. metalthekid writes:

killer tour. i hope it comes to Seattle

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 12:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. kOOpa trOOpa writes:

metal up your a$$ !!!!!!!!

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 8:21 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
StabbingTheDrama's avatar

Supporter

3. StabbingTheDrama writes:

This is a badass tour! I'd definitely go to this! Never listened to He Is Legend but Chimaira and Killswitch are f***ing awesome and Dragonforce just puts on a great show.

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 10:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

4. deathbringer writes:

Yeah, Chimaira + Killswitch is another grat combo tour. f*** 2007 is looking great for tours already.

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 12:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
5. inhatredofme writes:

i can't stand f***in dragonforce!

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 12:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
6. Alex.... writes:

I hope it comes to Winnipeg!

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 1:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Nu_Metal's avatar

Member

7. Nu_Metal writes:

Holy S***! This show is going to rock!!!

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 2:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
8. broken face writes:

wud be good if dragon force fukd off

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 2:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
metal2death's avatar

Supporter

9. metal2death writes:

philly

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 3:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

10. Cynic writes:

Dragonforce would rule but I wouldn't be seen dead at a killswitch engage show.

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 5:54 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BLACKDOG's avatar

Supporter

11. BLACKDOG writes:

Tour dates please .

# Dec 19, 2006 @ 6:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
12. lovelymetalbones writes:

They're coming to denver! :)

# Dec 23, 2006 @ 2:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
13. Eryccah writes:

Wed Feb. 21 - Atlantic City, NJ - House of Blues
Thu Feb. 22 - Philadelphia, PA - The Electric Factory
Fri Feb. 23 - Worcester, MA - The Palladium
Sat Feb. 24 - Boston, MA - Avalon Ballroom
Sun Feb. 25 - Buffalo, NY - The Dome
Tue Feb. 27 - Toronto, ON - Kool Haus
Wed Feb. 28 - Montreal, QB - Metropolis
Thu Mar. 01 - New York, NY - Roseland Ballroom
Fri Mar. 02 - Washington DC - 9:30 Club
Sat Mar. 03 - Washington DC - 9:30 Club
Mon Mar. 05 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Revolution
Tue Mar. 06 - Orlando, FL - House of Blues
Wed Mar. 07 - Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle
Fri Mar. 09 - Columbus, OH - LC Pavilion
Sat Mar. 10 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Mon Mar. 12 - Houston, TX - Verizon Wireless Theater
Tue Mar. 13 - San Antonio, TX - Sunset Station
Wed Mar. 14 - Dallas, TX - The Palladium Ballroom
Fri Mar. 16 - Phoenix, AZ - TBD
Sat Mar. 17 - Los Angeles, CA - House of Blues
Mon Mar. 19 - Anaheim, CA - House of Blues
Tue Mar. 20 - Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues
Thu Mar. 22 - Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern LG
Fri Mar. 23 - San Diego, CA - Soma
Sat Mar. 24 - San Francisco, CA - The Warfield
Sun Mar. 25 - Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
Mon Mar. 26 - Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre
Fri Mar. 30 - Salt Lake City, UT - Salt Air Pavilion
Sat Mar. 31 - Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium
Sun Apr. 01 - Kansas City, KS - The Beaumont Club
Mon Apr. 02 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth
Thu Apr. 05 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theater
Fri Apr. 06 - Detroit, MI - State Theatre
Sat Apr. 07 - Chicago, IL - House of Blues
Sun Apr. 08 - Chicago, IL - House of Blues

# Dec 23, 2006 @ 3:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.