"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Canopy Sign With Disconcert Music

Stockholm, Sweden-based death metallers CANOPY have inked a deal with Disconcert Music. The group's debut album, "Serene Catharsis", will be made available across Canada in all good stores via Fusion 3 distribution.

CANOPY plays Swedish death metal "in the vein of EDGE OF SANITY or AMON AMARTH, but with enough originality to make it their own," according to a press release.

"Serene Catharsis" track listing:

01. And Oceans
02. The Lie that You Once Told
03. Firmament Part I
04. Firmament Part II
05. Concentric
06. Last Point of Reference
07. The Bleeding Earth
08. We are Not to be of This World
09. Subtle
10. Serene Catharsis

For more information, visit www.entercanopy.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Canopy Sign With Disconcert Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.