"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godhead Post More New Songs Online

GODHEAD has posted three more songs from its recently released "The Shadow Line" album. Check out the tracks "Hey You", "Fall Down" and "Push" at the band's official MySpace page.

"The Shadow Line" was released through new label Cement Shoes Records. The band recently parted ways with drummer James O'Connor due to "personal reasons" and have since replaced him with former LOSER skinsman Glendon Crain. Watch the group's video for "Trapped In Your Lies" at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godhead Post More New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.