"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unrest Post New Song Online

German metallers UNREST have posted their new song "Bang Your Head" on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's sixth album, "Back to the Roots", which is scheduled for release on November 10 via Massacre Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Go to Hell
02. Bang Your Head
03. A Legend Is Born
04. Far, Far Away
05. Don't Stop
06. We Will Rock
07. Braking the Chains
08. Lost
09. Open the Gates
10. Burning Desire

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unrest Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.