"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circle II Circle Post New Music Online

CIRCLE II CIRCLE, the band featuring former SAVATAGE frontman Zachary Stevens, has posted three songs from its upcoming "Burden of Truth" album — "Revelations", "Evermore" and "Burden of Truth" — on its official MySpace page.

"Burden of Truth" was recorded at Tampa's Morrisound Recording. Touring is scheduled for the fall 2006 throughout Europe and a special 90-minute performance at the ProgPower Festival in September — the only show where CIRCLE II CIRCLE will play "Burden of Truth" in its entirety along with some classics.

"Burden of Truth" track listing:

01. Who Am I To Be
02. Matter Of Time
03. Heal You
04. Revelations
05. This Is Your Reality
06. Evermore
07. The Black
08. Messiah
09. Sentenced
10. Burden of Truth
11. Live As One

Bonus Tracks (acoustically enhanced versions):

12. Into The Wind
13. Burden Of Truth

"Burden of Truth" is scheduled for release on October 13 through AFM Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle II Circle Post New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.