"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warhead Completes Work On New Album

German metallers WARHEAD, whose original lineup included former REBELLION/current SILVER MAIDEN frontman Björn Eilen, have finished recording their fourth album, entitled "Captured", tentatively due later this year. Meanwhile they are still searching for a suitable new label home.

WARHEAD are Peter Breitenbach (drums), Benjamin zur Heide (bass), Stefan Rolf (guitar) and Michael "Mitch" Mueller (vocals).

The follow-up to 2000's "Beyond Recall", "Captured" will contain the following tracks:

01. Into The Abyss
02. Thanx Killing
03. Purple People
04. Battle Royale
05. Deatheater
06. Phantoms
07. Lies!
08. Captured
09. City Of God

WARHEAD's third album, "Beyond Recall", was produced by former GRAVE DIGGER/current REBELLION guitarist Uwe Lulis.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warhead Completes Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.