"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaledon Release New Album In September

Italian power metal band KALEDON will release their fourth full-length album, "Chapter 4: Twilight of the Gods", on September 12 via Universal Metal Production.

"Chapter 4: Twilight of the Gods" projected track listing:

01. The Holy Water
02. Hell On Earth
03. War Plans
04. Goodbye My Friend
05. Clash Of The Titans
06. Into The Fog
07. Eyes Of Fire
08. The Fury
09. New King Of Kaledon
10. The Prophecy
11. Out Of The Ground

An MP3 of the track Clash of the Titans has been made available for download at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaledon Release New Album In September"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.