"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harkonin Reveal Tracklisting and MP3 For New Album "Ghanima"

With the mixing and recording process, which began on March 29th, finally complete, Harkonin have revealed the final tracklisting for their upcoming release "Ghanima":

1) Mystic Gates of Sorrow
2) The Darkside Calls
3) L.ost C.ause
4) Epitaph
5) Hellspawn
6) Cult of Sin
7) Caligula
8) Nocturnal Rebirth
9) Sons of War

In addition, the entire "Sermons of Anguish" album, released June of 2005, has been remixed for 2006 and will be added as bonus tracks to this release. "Ghanima" is expected to be released by mid-to-late August. The cover realisation by Clayton Gore can be seen here. This album is being mastered by Jarrett Pritchard at the Audio Spacing Guild.

An unmastered version of the complete song "The Darkside Calls" has been made available for download here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harkonin Reveal Tracklisting and MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.