"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inborn Suffering Set Release Date For "Wordless Hope"

French doom metal band Inborn Suffering plan to release their new album, "Wordless Hope," on September 15, 2006. The CD will span nearly 64 minutes and is recommended for fans of My Dying Bride, (old) Katatonia, and (old) Anathema.

The track listing for "Wordless Hope" is as follows:

01 – This Is Who We are
02 – Inborn Suffering
03 – Monolith
04 – The Agony Within
05 – As I Close My Eyes
06 – Stygian Darkness
07 – Thorn of Deceit
08 – The Affliction Corridor

Inborn suffering is Frédérique Simon (Vocals), Loic Courtete (Guitars and Backing vocals), Stéphane Peudupin (Guitars), Emmanuel Ribeiro (Bass), Sébastien Pierre (Keyboards), and Thomas Rugolino (Drums).

You can check out some sound clips on Sound Riot's download page or check out some material on the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inborn Suffering Set Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.