"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Original Faction Zero Lineup Reunites, New Music Planned

New Jersey hardcore band FACTION ZERO have reunited with their original lineup to "set the record straight in 2006," according to a press release.

Formed in 1993 from a spawn of many different hardcore acts such as SUBZERO, 25 TA LIFE, SON OF SKAM, PUNKINUCLE and DERANGED, FACTION ZERO have played all over New York City/North Jersey and have released two seven-inch singles in 1995 on Division Records and two CDs — 1997's "Liberation" and 2002's "War Stories". Word on the street is the band are shaking off the rust and plan to write a brand new album, tentatively due late summer.

FACTION ZERO current lineup:

Chris D'Alessandro - Guitar
Bryan Essing - Drums
Dave Urban - Guitar
Rob Yadimarco - Vocals
Jason Kalfin – Bass

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Original Faction Zero Lineup Reunites"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.