"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enforsaken Post New Music Online

Photo of Enforsaken

Band Photo: Enforsaken (?)

Arlington Heights, Illinois-based death metallers ENFORSAKEN have posted three songs from their upcoming album, "Sinner's Intuition", on their MySpace.com page. Check out the tracks "Witness to the Fall", "Blacklist Assassin" and "Words in Red" at this location.

The follow-up to 2004's "Forever Endeavor" (Olympic/Century Media) "Sinner's Intuition" is scheduled for release on March 7 via Crash Music Inc.. The CD recording sessions took place at Studio One in Racine, Wisconsin with engineer/owner Chris Djuricic and assistant Aaron Brigman. The album was mastered at The Bolier Room Studios in Chicago, IL with Collin Jordan.

"Sinner's Intuition" track listing:

01. Witness to the Fall
02. Words in Red
03. The Slain
04. Halo of Ruin
05. Enemy Angel
06. Sever the Ties
07. Blacklist Assassin
08. The Course to Oblivion

"Sinner's Intuition" will feature back-up vocals from Swedish multi-instrumentalist/producer Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, PAN THY MONIUM).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforsaken Post New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.