"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Head Release 'Haatland' Next Week

Veteran Dutch thrashers DEAD HEAD will release their long-awaited fourth album, "Haatland", on October 18 via Extremity Records/GMR Music Group. The album will contain 10 songs with a total playing time of 43 minutes.

"Haatland" (view cover at this location) track listing:

01. Faust II
02. Montana
03. Phantom Palace
04. Supreme Forgery
05. Last Server Down
06. Serial Divorce
07. Mesfeken
08. Dog God
09. Desire
10. Nosferatu

Formed in 1989, DEAD HEAD recorded "Haatland" at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark with producer Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, INVOCATOR). Check out the songs "Desire" and "Mesfeken" from the upcoming CD at DeadHead.nl. A 10-inch vinyl EP, "Dog God", featuring two songs from "Haatland", the IRON MAIDEN cover "Total Eclipse" and a re-recording of an older track, was released late last year via Fadeless Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Head Release 'Haatland' Next Week"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.