"some music was meant to stay underground..."

HLX1 Premiere New Track "Taaar Jurkhaath Miykht"

Allegedly Roswell, New Mexico based black/death/grind unit HLX1 premiere a new song titled "Taaar Jurkhaath Miykht".

The members of HLX1 are as follows:

Verbal Enslavement – Ma-Raak Royal Execution Module Mark-III
Neural Control Synthesis – General Rafash Rima-Kuu
Heavy Matter Collision – Counselor Duatuu Rima-Ni

Check out now "Taaar Jurkhaath Miykht" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HLX1 Premiere New Song 'Taaar Jurkhaath Miykht'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment