"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Realms of Vision Premiere New Song "Deception Mask" From Upcoming New Album "Through All Unknown"

Realms of Vision - the brainchild of former Entheos and Animosity guitarist Frank Costa - premiere a new song entitled "Deception Mask", taken from their upcoming new album "Through All Unknown", which will be out in stores on March 30th via Creator-Destructor Records.

Check out now "Deception Mask" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Realms of Vision Debut New Song 'Deception Mask'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment