"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loathe & Holding Absence Debut New Songs & Announce UK Tour

Loathe and Holding Absence will release a split together entitled “This Is As One” on February 16th via SharpTone Records. Two tracks from the new outing can be streamed below.

Both bands will be touring the UK together in early 2018 for the release, read on for the dates:

02/28 Bristol, UK – Thekla
03/01 Manchester, UK – Star & Garter
03/02 Glasgow, UK – Audio
03/03 Newcastle, UK – Think Tank
03/04 Leeds, UK – Key Club
03/06 Nottingham, UK – Bodega
03/07 Birmingham, UK – Asylum
03/08 London, UK – Boston Music Room
03/09 Bournemouth, UK – The Anvil
03/10 Bridgend, UK – Hobos

The track listing for the split release varies by format and will run as follows:

01 – Loathe – “White Hot”
02 – Loathe – “Servant & Master”
03 – Loathe – “It’s Yours” (live) (vinyl only)
04 – Holding Absence – “Saint Cecilia”
05 – Holding Absence – “Everything”
06 – Holding Absence – “Permanent” (live) (vinyl only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loathe & Holding Absence Debut New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.