"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Of Mice & Men Premiere New Music Video "Warzone" & Detail New Album "Defy"

Of Mice & Men premiere a video for their new single “Warzone“. Along with the video come details of the band’s new album, “Defy“, which will arrive in stores on January 19th through Rise Records. The cover and track listing for that outing are available below. The album is as the band’s first since bassist/vocalist Aaron Pauley took over vocal duties following the departure of Austin Carlile.

01 – “Defy”
02 – “Instincts”
03 – “Back To Me”
04 – “Sunflower”
05 – “Unbreakable”
06 – “Vertigo”
07 – “Money:
08 – “How Will Love You”
09 – “On The Inside:
10 – “Warzone”
11 – “Forever YDG’n”
12 – “If We Were Ghosts”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of Mice & Men Premiere New Music Video 'Warzone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.