"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Album "Matter & Void" Posted By Sorxe

Phoenix, AZ-based experimental sludge/post metal band Sorxe released a preview clip for the band's upcoming new album "Matter & Void." Check it out in the player below. Prosthetic Records will release "Matter & Void" on November 24th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Hypnotizer (song streaming here)
2. Distraction Party
3. Never To See
4. Black Water
5. Eastern Transmission
6. The Endless Chasm

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sorxe Posts Preview Clip For 'Matter & Void'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment